The IVAM Marketing Prize
Since 2009 every year IVAM awards a company or institute that has developed creative concepts and innovative ideas in technology marketing with the IVAM Marketing Prize.

The awarding of the marketing prize will take place at the evening reception of the IVAM High-Tech Summit on April 4, 2019 in Dortmund, Germany. Applications are due by March 1, 2019.
For small and medium-sized enterprises, it’s all about visibility and standing out on the market. Oftentimes, products are extremely technical and tough to market. Customers demand solutions, not technology. Those who field great ideas, concepts and activities here are candidates for the IVAM Marketing Prize.
Small and medium-sized enterprises lack the spending money that large corporations use to kick off large-scale campaigns. The IVAM Marketing Prize especially considers that small businesses want to make their way globally, on a tight budget. And last year’s winners show that it can be done!
Subject of the application can be all successfully implemented measures or single concepts in all areas of marketing communications within the last calendar year. Extraordinary advertisements, exciting trade fair booths, an excellent website presence or first-class flyers and brochures count as such.
The jury consists of experts in the field of marketing and microtechnology and chooses the winner by who carried out their concept best. Here, important factors are the strategic approach, the target group specific approach as well as creativity, innovation and originality.

The Jury 2019
The winner of the IVAM Marketing Prize receives a one-year membership free of charge with the IVAM Microtechnology Network and enjoys all benefits of membership. The winner will also be featured in all IVAM media, which have a global reach, and additionally receive the attractive blue IVAM Marketing Prize trophy.

The Nominees 2018

The description of the applications can be found in the press release.

The winners in 2018

Here you will find the information on this years Marketing Prize Ceremony.

The winners in recent years